AZ Delta

AZ Delta

Last updated

17/01/2019

Address

Wilgenstraat 2
8800 Roeselare

Tel.

051/23 71 11

Clinical Hematology

Head of Dpt

Dr. Dries Deeren

051 23 73 22

dries.deeren@azdelta.be

Secretary

051 23 73 22

secr.hematologie@azdelta.be

Senior Staff

Dr. Lien Deleu

051 23 73 22

lien.deleu@azdelta.be

Senior Staff

Dr. Caressa Meert

051 23 73 22

caressa.meert@azdelta.be

Psychologists

Delphine Verbrugghe

051 23 72 45

delphine.verbrugghe@azdelta.be

Transplant coordinator

Evelyne Dewulf

051 23 38 86

evelyne.dewulf@azdelta.be

Liaison nurse

Stephanie Vandenbussche

051 23 75 08

stephanie.vandenbussche@azdelta.be

Clinical research associate

Veerle De Meulemeester

051 23 75 68

veerle.demeulemeester@azdelta.be

Clinical research associate

Lieke Seynaeve

051 23 76 56

lieke.seynaeve@azdelta.be

Clinical research associate

Lies Breyne

051 23 75 86

lies.breyne@azdelta.be

Clinical research associate

Ruth Demeersseman

051 23 75 60

ruth.demeersseman@azdelta.be

Hospitalization

Lydie Verfaillie

051 23 75 74

Daycare Clinic

Sofie Haerynck

051 23 78 25

Laboratory Hematology

Head of Dpt

Dr. Dieter De Smet

051 23 39 32

dieter.desmet@azdelta.be

AZDelta Laboratorium

AZDelta Laboratorium

051 23 71 96

labo.administratie@azdelta.be

Senior staff (Hematology)

Dr. Vincent De Potter

051 23 39 26

vincent.depotter@azdelta.be

Senior staff (Hemostasis)

Dr. Inge Van Haute

051 23 39 26

inge.vanhaute@azdelta.be

Senior staff (Immunohematology, transfusion)

Apr. Biol. Eline Verhoye

051 23 39 26

eline.verhoye@azdelta.be

Senior staff (Flow cytometry, molecular biology)

Dr. Els Moreau

051 23 39 26

els.moreau@azdelta.be

Other laboratories

Cytology Bone marrow

Apr. Biol. Eline Verhoye

051 23 39 26

eline.verhoye@azdelta.be

Pathology Bone marrow

Dr. Edwin Steenkiste

051 23 77 32

edwin.steenkiste@azdelta.be

Pathology Bone marrow

Dr. Franceska Dedeurwaerdere

051 23 77 32

franceska.dedeurwaerdere@azdelta.be

Pathology Lymph nodes

Dr. Edwin Steenkiste

051 23 77 32

edwin.steenkiste@azdelta.be

Pathology Lymph nodes

Dr. Franceska Dedeurwaerdere

051 23 77 32

franceska.dedeurwaerdere@azdelta.be

Nuclear medicine

Dr. Kristien Casier

051 23 77 43

kristien.casier@azdelta.be

Nuclear medicine

Dr. Nele Lips

051 23 77 43

nele.lips@azdelta.be

Radiotherapy for hematology patients

Senior staff

Dr. Barbara Bussels

051 23 77 43

barbara.bussels@azdelta.be

Senior staff

Dr. Lorenzo Staelens

051 23 77 43

lorenzo.staelens@azdelta.be

Senior staff

Dr. Caroline Sweldens

051 23 77 43

caroline.sweldens@azdelta.be

Senior staff

Dr. Didier Verniers

051 23 77 43

didier.verniers@azdelta.be