AZ KLINA

AZ KLINA

Last updated

06/02/2018

Address

Augustijnslei 100
2930 Brasschaat

Tel.

03/650.50.50

Website

www.klina.be

Clinical Hematology

Head of Department (oncology/hematology)

Didier Verhoeven

03/650.51.58

Didier.verhoeven@klina.be

Secretary

Sofie Pauwels

03/650.51.58

Sofie.pauwels@klina.be

Senior staff

Stef Meers

03/650.51.58

Stef.meers@klina.be

Senior staff

Kirsten Saevels

03/650.51.58

Kirsten.saevels@klina.be

Senior staff

Christine Schuermans

03/650.51.58

Christine.schuermans@klina.be

Psychologist

Ewa Wojtasik

03/650.51.58

Ewa.wojtasik@klina.be

Liaison nurses

An Mertens

03/650.52.69

An.mertens@klina.be

Liaison nurses

Christel Eyckmans

03/650.52.69

Christel.eyckmans@klina.be

Clinical research associates

Gwen Colfs

03/650.52.73

Datanurse.onco@klina.be

Clinical research associates

Sofie Herman

Datanurse.onco@klina.be

Hospitalization

Hilde Maes

03/650.52.68

Daycare clinic

An Mertens

03/650.52.69

Daycare clinic

Sofie Pauwels

03/650.51.58

Laboratory hematology

Head of department

Carl Vael

03/650.50.34

Carl.vael@klina.be

Secretary

Nadia Jacobs

03/650.50.34

Nadia.jacobs@klina.be

Senior staff

Nicolas Vrydags

03/650.50.34

Nicolas.vrydags@klina.be