Centre Hospitaliers de Jolimont a.s.b.l

Centre Hospitaliers de Jolimont a.s.b.l

Last updated

03/04/2018

Address

Rue Ferrer 159
7100 Haine-Saint-Paul

Tel.

064/233011

Clinical Hematology

Head of Dpt (Jolimont-Lobbes-Nivelles-Tubize)

Alain Kentos

064/231841

alain.kentos@jolimont.be

Head of Dpt (CHR Mons)

Dominique Boulet

065/359170

dominique.boulet@chr-mw.be

Secretary

Bernadette Dessers

064/234196

Jolimont.SMC.hemato@jolimont.be

Senior staff

Benjamin Bailly

064/235071

benjamin.bailly@jolimont.be

Senior staff

Dominique Boulet

065/359170

dominique.boulet@chr-mw.be

Senior staff

Vanessa Delrieu

064/234991

dr.delrieu@gmail.com

Senior staff

Alain Kentos

064/231841

alain.kentos@jolimont.be

Senior staff

Christophe Ravoet

064/235071

christophe.ravoet@jolimont.be

Senior staff

Marie-Christine Ngirabacu

064/235071

mcngirabacu@gmail.com

Senior staff

Selim Sid

064/235071

selim.sid@gmail.com

Senior staff

Florence Van Obbergh

064/231967

florence.vanobbergh@jolimont.be

Psychologist

Sebastien Krzewinski

064/234635

Liaison nurse

Gwenaelle Lauwers

064/231839

gwenaelle.lauwers@jolimont.be

Psychologist

Audrey Lachaux

064/234636

audrey.lachaux@jolimont.be

Psychologist

Aurélie Braem

064/231763

Clinical research associate

Hélène Pêtre

064/233986

helene.petre@jolimont.be

Clinical research associate

Isabelle Buelens

isabelle.buelens@jolimont.be

Hospitalization G1 Hemato-Oncology

Brigitte Boulangier

064/235171

Hospitalization G2 Geriatic Hemato-Oncology

Daycare clinic G0

Delphine Bocklant

064235071

Consultations clinic Hôpital Jolimont La Louvière

159, Rue Ferrer, 7100 Haine-Saintpaul

064/235071

Consultations Hôpital de Lobbes

25, Rue de la Station, 6540 Lobbes

071/599218

Consultations Hôpital de Nivelles

1, Rue Samiette, 1400 Nivelles

067/885233

Consultations CHR Haute Senne Site Le Tilleriau Soignies

49, Chaussée de Braine, 7060 Soignies

067/348750

Consultations CHR Mons-Hainaut

5, Av. B. de Constantinople, 7000 Mons

065/385888

Hematopoietic tissue bank and cell therapy unit

Head of Dpt

Florence Van Obbergh

064/231967

florence.vanobbergh@jolimont.be

Secretary

Sonia Demartin

064/231943

sonia.demartin@jolimont.be

Senior staff (Clinical Director)

Vanessa Delrieu

064/234991

dr.delrieu@gmail.com

Senior staf (Processing director)

Gautier Detry

gautier.detry@jolimont.be

Laboratory Hematology

Head of Dpt

Laurent Boon-Falleur

064/234081

Laurent.boon-falleur@jolimont.be

Senior staff (Haemostasis)

Caroline Debecker

064/234967

caroline.debecker@jolimont.be

Senior staff (Hematology)

Gautier Detry

064/234964

Gautier.detry@jolimont.be

Other Laboratories

Cytology Bone marrow

Caroline Debecker

064/234967

caroline.debecker@jolimont.be

Cytology Bone marrow

Gautier Detry

064/234964

Gautier.detry@jolimont.be

Pathology Bone marrow

IPG Gosselies

Pathology Lymph nodes

IPG Gosselies

Cytogenetics

IPG Gosselies

Molecular biology

IPG Gosselies

Nuclear medicine

Didier François

064/234162

Didier.francois@jolimont.be

Nuclear medicine

Irina Vierasu

irina.vierasu@jolimont.be

Radiotherapy for hematology patients

Senior staff

Nicolas Christian

nicolas.christian@jolimont.be

Senior staff

Yannick Neybuch

yannick.neybuch@jolimont.be

Senior staff

Jean-Francois Rosier

jean-francois.rosier@jolimont.be

Coordinator

Carine Mitine

064/234188

c.mitine@skynet.be