GZA Hospitals Sint-Augustinus

GZA Hospitals Sint-Augustinus

Last updated

13/02/2018

Address

Oosterveldlaan 24
2610 Wilrijk

Tel.

+32 3 443 37 37

Website

www.gza.be

Clinical Hematology

Head of Dpt

Jan Lemmens

+32 3 443 37 37

jan.lemmens@gza.be

Secretary

Gill Van De Voorde

+32 3 443 37 37

gill.vandevoorde@gza.be

Senior staff (Acute leukemia, TX)

Christine Schuermans

+32 3 443 37 37

christine.schuermans@gza.be

Senior staff (Myelodysplasie)

Stef Meers

+32 3 443 37 37

stef.meers@gza.be

Senior staff (Lymphoma, TX)

Jan Lemmens

+32 3 443 37 37

jan.lemmens@gza.be

Psychologist

Olivia Serruys

+3232831067

olivia.serruys@gza.be

Transplant coordinator

Christine Schuermans

+32 3 443 37 37

christine.schuermans@gza.be

Liaison Nurse

Ria Bosmans

+32 3 443 35 11

ria.bosmans@gza.be

Clinical research associate

Anke Sijtsma

+032 3 443 37 59

anke.sijtsma@gza.be

Clinical research associate

Kris Claeys

+032 3 443 37 59

kris.claes@gza.be

Hospitalization VE11

Torney Geert

+32 3 443 35 11

geert.tourney@gza.be

Daycare clinic

Sven Reymenants

+32 3 443 36 69

Consultations GZA Sint-Augustinus

Oosterveldlaan 24, 2610 Wilrijk

+32 3 443 37 37

Consultations GZA Sint-Vincentius

St.-Vincentiusstraat 10, 2018 Antwerpen

+32 3 443 37 37

Laboratory Hematology

Head of Dpt

Jef Van Schaeren

+3234433778

jef.vanschaeren@gza.be

Senior staff

Kristien Ver Elst

+3234433991

kristien.verelst@gza.be

Senior staff

Steven Weekx

+3234434634

steven.weekx@gza.be

Senior staff (Transfusion + flow cytom.)

Sigrid Vermeiren

+3234433775

sigrid.vermeiren@gza.be

Other laboratories

Cytology Bone Marrow

Steven Weekx

+32 3 443 46 34

steven.weekx@gza.be

Cytology Bone Marrow

Kristien Ver Elst

+32 3 443 39 91

Kristien.verelst@gza.be

Pathology Bone Marrow

Gert Van den Eynden

+32 3 443 48 96

gert.vandeneynden@gza.be

Pathology Bone Marrow/Pathology Lymph nodes

Marloes Luijks

+3234433621

marloes.luijks@gza.be

Pathology Lymph nodes

Gert Van den Eynden

+3234435096

gert.vandeneynden@gza.be

Molecular biology

Philippe Van Lint

+3234434631

philippe.vanlint@gza.be

Nuclear medicine

Filip Homans

+3234433636

fillip.homans@gza.be

Nuclear medicine

Karoline Spaepen

+3234433656

karoline.spaepen@gza.be

Radiotherapy for hematology patients

Senior staff

Philippe Meijnders

+32 3 443 37 37

paul.meijnders@gza.be

Senior staff

Guido Buelens

+32 3 443 37 37

guido.buelens@gza.be

Senior staff

Reinhilde Weytjens

+32 3 443 37 37

reinhilde.weytjens@gza.be

Senior staff

Hilde Verstraete

+32 3 443 37 37

hilde.verstraete@gza.be

Coordinator

Philippe Huget

+32 3 443 37 37

philippe.huget@gza.be