Hôpital Erasme

Hôpital Erasme

Last updated

21/06/2018

Address

Route de Lennik 808
1070 Bruxelles

Tel.

+32 (0) 2 555 31 11

Clinical Hematology

Head of Dpt

Pr Virginie De Wilde

+32 (0) 555 57 07

Virginie.de.wilde@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Secretary

Débora Brewee

+32 (0) 555 36 60

secmed.hemato@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Senior staff

Pr Virginie De Wilde

+32 (0) 555 57 07

Virginie.de.wilde@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Senior staff

Pr Fleur Samantha Benghiat

+32 (0) 555 85 87

Samantha.Benghiat@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Senior staff

Dr Sarah Buntinx

+32 (0) 555 57 90

Sarah.Buntinx@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Senior staff

Dr Françoise Le Moine

+32 (0) 555 32 07

Francoise.Le.Moine@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Senior staff

Dr Marie Maerevoet

+32 (0) 555 36 60

Marie.Maerevoet@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Senior staff

Dr Anne De Weweire

+32 (0) 555 36 60

Anne.De.Weweire@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Senior staff

Dr Mélanie Vaes

+32 (0) 555 36 60

Melanie.Vaes@gmail.com

Senior staff

Dr Géraldine Claes

+32 (0) 555 32 07

Geraldine.Claes@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Senior staff

Alice Wolfromm

+32 (0)2 555 56 85

Alice. Wolfromm@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Senior staff

Julie Dallemagne

+32 (0)2 555 51 93

Jullie.Dallemagne@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Senior staff

Axelle Gilles

+32 (0)2 555 32 07

docteur@axellegilles.be

Senior staff

Nathalie Meuleman

+32 (0) 555 36 60

Nathalie.Meuleman@bordet.be

Psychologists

Mr Denis Walravens

+32 (0) 555 81 72

denis.walravens@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Liaison nurse

Mme Pascale Vachaudez

+32 (0) 555 85 70

Pascale.Vachaudez@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Clinical research assistant

Mme Lucy Edwards

+32 (0) 555 37 53

Lucy.Edwards@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Clinical research assistant

Mme Elizabeth Garforth

+32 (0) 555 42 39

Elizabeth.Garforth@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Hospitalization Steril Unit Head nurse

Andre Wauters

+32 (0) 555 37 26

Consultations

Hôpital de Jour, 1er étage, Route de Lennik 808, 1070 Bruxelles

+32 (0) 555 39 40

Transplant coordinator

Virgienie De Wilde

+32 (0) 555 57 07

Virginie.De.Wilde@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Hospitalization hematology unit Head nurse

Damien De Mullier

+32 (0)2 555 37 26

Consultations

General calls

+32 (0)2 555 39 40

consultations.hematologie@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Thrombosis / Hemostasis

Head of Dpt

Pr Serge Motte

+32 (0) 555 57 03

serge.motte@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Senior staff

Dr Axelle Gilles

+32 (0) 555 37 02

docteur@axellegilles.be

Secretary

Evelyne Ledent

+32 (0)2 555 43 95

secretariat-medical.pathologie-vasculaire@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Hematopoietic tissue bank and cell therapy unit

Head of Dpt

Pr Philippe Lewalle

+32 (0) 2 541 37 27

philippe.lewalle@bordet.be

Laboratory Hematology

Head of Dpt

Béatrice Gulbis

+32 (0) 555 56 71

Beatrice.Gulbis@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Secretary

Fabienne Hannaert

+32 (0) 555 34 27

fabienne.hannaert@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Secretary

Ana Garcia Moran

+32 (0) 555 34 27

ana.garcia.moran@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Senior staff Hémato-Onco

Rowan Claeys

+32 (0) 555 59 10

rowan.claeys@lhub-ulb.be

Other laboratories

Cytology Bone marrow

Rowan Claeys

+32 (0) 555 59 10

rowan.claeys@lhub-ulb.be

Pathology Bone marrow

Dr Anne-Laure Trepant

+32 (0) 555 58 60

Anne-Laure.Trepant@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Pathology Lymph nodes

Dr Anne-Laure Trepant

+32 (0) 555 58 60

Anne-Laure.Trepant@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Pathology Lymph nodes

Myriam Remmelink

+32 (0) 555 58 58

Myriam.Remmelink

Cytogenetics

Pr Pierre Heimann

+32 (0) 555 51 40

Pierre.Heimann@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Cytogenetics

Laurent Dewispelaere

+32 (0) 555 41 65

Laurent Dewispelaere@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Molecular biology

Pr Pierre Heimann

+32 (0) 555 51 40

Pierre.Heimann@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Molecular biology

Laurent Dewispelaere

+32 (0) 555 41 65

Laurent Dewispelaere@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Nuclear medicine

Pr Serge Goldman

+32 (0) 555 53 72

serge.goldman@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Nuclear medicine

Celine Mathey

+32 (0)2 555 57 27

celine.mathey@erasme.ulb.ac.be