Imeldaziekenhuis

Imeldaziekenhuis

Last updated

12/02/2018

Address

Imeldalaan 9
2820 Bonheiden

Tel.

015 50 50 11

Website

www.imelda.be

Clinical Hematology

Head of department

Dr. Vincent Maertens

015 50 51 58

Vincent.maertens@imelda.be

Secretary

Ann Pauwels

015 50 46 25

Sec.oncologie@imelda.be

Senior staff Hematology

Dr. Helena Maes

015 50 51 61

Helena.maes@imelda.be

Hospitalization Geneeskunde 5 (G en 5)

Liesje Van Der Auweraer

015 50 47 45

Dagziekenhuis 2

Suzanne Van Dessel

015 50 46 35

Laboratory Hematology

Head of Department

Inge Geerts

015 50 54 57

Inge.geerts@imelda.be

Secretary

Reception

015 50 54 60

Senior staff

Dr. Marieke Criel

015 50 54 69

Marieke.criel@imelda.be

Pathology Bone marrow/Lymph nodes

Dr. Florence Ballaux

015 50 54 80

Florence.ballaux@imelda.be

Nuclear medicine

Dr. Isabelle D’Hoore

015 50 54 90

Isabelle.D’Hoore@imelda.be