Universitair Ziekenhuis Antwerpen (UZA)

Universitair Ziekenhuis Antwerpen (UZA)

Last updated

30/10/2018

Address

Wilrijkstraat 10
2000 Antwerpen

Tel.

+32 (0)3 821 32 50

Website

www.uza.be

Clinical Hematology

Head of Dpt

Zwi BERNEMAN

+32 (0)3 821 37 80

Zwi.berneman@uza.be

Secretary

Cathérine WYCKMANS

+32 (0)3 821 37 79

Catherine.wijckmans@uza.be

Senior Staff (Hemophilia Reference Center, Link to center: www.uza.be/hemofilie-referentiecentrum)

Alain GADISSEUR

+32 (0)3 821 32 50

Alain.gadisseur@uza.be

Senior Staff (Myeloma/RBC)

Ann VAN DE VELDE

+32 (0)3 821 32 50

Ann.van.de.velde@uza.be

Senior Staff

Wilfried SCHROYENS

+32 (0)3 821 37 02

Wilfried.schroyens@uza.be

Senior staff (Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplantation)

Anke VERLINDEN

+32 (0)3 821 39 19

anke.verlinden@uza.be

Junior staff (Immunotherapy/Cell therapies)

Sébastien ANGUILLE

+32 (0)3 821 32 50

sebastien.anguille@uza.be

Junior staff (Lymphoma)

Kirsten SAEVELS

+32 (0)3 821 32 50

kirsten.saevels@uza.be

Psychologist

Ann DE NIJS

+32 (0)3 821 52 72

Ann.de.nijs@uza.be

Study coordinator

Pascale DE GRAEF

+32 (0)3 821 53 98

studies.hematologie@uza.be

Study coordinator

Jolien DE RYCK

+32 (0)3 821 53 98

studies.hematologie@uza.be

Quality manager/Transplant coordinator

Karin BAL

+32 (0)3 821 32 32

datacenter.hematologie@uza.be

Transplant coordinator

Henriette KOEKEN

+32 (0)3 821 32 32

datacenter.hematologie@uza.be

Hospitalization

VE V18_D2 (Head nurse: Evelyn Boon)

+32 (0)3 821 53 51

evelyn.boon@uza.be

Daycare Clinic

DZOHE (Head nurse: Tim Mertens)

+32 (0)3 821 41 52

tim.mertens@uza.be

Consultations

Consultations: UZA, H. Hartziekenhuis Lier, Sint-Jozefkliniek Bornem, AZ Monica (Antwerpen) & AZ Heilige Familie (Rumst), Diagnose centrum Voorkempen, AZ Klina

Thrombosis / Hemostasis

Hemostasis nurse

Marry Bonnecroy

+32 (0)3 821 53 56

marry.bonnecroy@uza.be

Head technician

Inge VANGENECHTEN

+32 (0)3 821 37 07

inge.vangenechten@uza.be

Hematopoietic tissue bank and cell therapy unit

Head of Dpt

Manon Huizing/Zwi Berneman

+32 (0)3 821 31 80

Manon.huizing@uza.be

Quality Manager

Griet Nijs

+32 (0)3 821 41 13

griet.nijs@uza.be

Processing facility director

Kim Caluwaerts

+32 (03) 821 50 62

kim.caluwaerts@uza.be

Laboratory Hematology (including cytology bone marrow & molecular biology)

Head of Dpt

Herman Goossens

+32 (0)3 821 37 89

Herman.goossens@uza.be

Secretary

Central Secretariaat Laboratorium

+32 (0)3 821 36 40

Laboratorium@uza.be

Senior staff

Ronald Malfait

+32 (0)3 821 53 39

Ronald.malfait@uza.be

Senior staff

Marie-Berthe Maes

+32 (0)3 821 42 73

Marie-berthe.maes@uza.be

Senior staff

Kathleen Deiteren

+32 (0)3 821 47 51

kathleen.deiteren@uza.be

Senior staff

Jan Van den Bossche

+32 (0)3 821 5392

jan.vandenbossche@uza.be

Other laboratories

Pathology (Bone marrow & Lymph nodes)

Martin Lammens/Amélie Dendooven

+32 (0)3 821 37 53

Secr.anapat@uza.be

Cytogenetics

Medische genetica (Geert Mortier)

+32 (0)3 275 97 73

Medische.genetica@uza.be

Radiotherapy for Hematology Patients

Senior staff

Paul Meijnders

Paul.meijnders@uza.be