Ziekenhuis Netwerk Antwerpen (ZNA)

Ziekenhuis Netwerk Antwerpen (ZNA)

Last updated

12/02/2018

Address

Lange Beeldekensstraat 267
2060 Antwerpen

Tel.

03. 217.71.11

Website

www.zna.be

Clinical Hematology

Head of department

Dr. Ka Lung Wu

03.217.73.92

Kalung.wu@zna.be

Secretary

Sonja De Swert

03.217.72.82

Sonja.deswert@zna.be

Senior staff

Dr. Karolien Beel

03.280.34.95

Karolien.beel@zna.be

Senior staff

Dr. Dimitri Breems

03.217.73.97

Dimitri.breems@zna.be

Senior staff

Dr. Nikki Granacher

03.217.72.57

Nikki.granacher@zna.be

Senior staff

Dr. Bert Heyrman

03.280.34.59

Bert.heyrman@zna.be

Senior staff

Prof. Dr. Pierre Zachée

03.217.74.18

Pierre.zachee@zna.be

Psychologist

Ann Leunckens

03.217.78.86

Ann.leunckens@zna.be

Psychologist

Céline Jenne

03.217.74.42

Celine.jenne@zna.be

Transplant coordinator

Dr. Dimitri Breems

03.217.73.97

Dimitri.breems@zna.be

Liaison nurse

Bart Van den Bergh

03.217.70.17

bart.vandenbergh@zna.be

Liaison nurse

Milouda El Marchouhi

03.280.35.11

Milouda.elmarchouhi@zna.be

Clinical research associates

Karen Cox

03.217.74.48

Karen.cox@zna.be

Clinical research associates

Caroline De Man

03.217.74.48

Caroline.deman@zna.be

Clinical research associates

Erwin Janssen

03.217.74.24

Erwin.janssen@zna.be

Hospitalization D4

Bart Van den Bergh

03.217.79.45

Daycare clinic/Consultations C4

Mary De Blieck

03.217.72.25

Hematopoietic tissue bank and cell therapy unit

Head of department

Dr. Pieter De Schouwer

03.217.78.05

Pieter.deschouwer@zna.be

Deputy lab director

Dr. Sarah Mahieu

03.217.73.41

Sarah.mahieu@zna.be

Processing lab director

Jessy Lardon

03.217.77.40

Jessy.lardon@zna.be

Co-worker

Davina Stabel

03.217.77.40

Davina.stabel@zna.be

Quality manager

Toon Uyttersprot

03.280.48.66

Toon.uyttersprot@zna.be

Laboratory Hematology

Head of department

Dr. Pieter De Schouwer

03.217.73.24

Pieter.deschouwer@zna.be

Secretary

Leen Michiels

03.280.48.36

Leen.michiels@zna.be

Transfusion medicine

Dr. Sarah Mahieu

03.217.73.41

sarah.mahieu@zna.be

Cell counting

Dr. Katinka Schatteman

03.800.62.74

Katinka.schatteman@zna.be

Coagulation

Dr. Chris Van den Eijnde

03.217.74.33

Chris.vandeneijnde@zna.be

Flowcytometrie + molecular biology

Dr. Evelien Heylen

03.280.48.47

Evelien.heylen@zna.be