Ziekenhuis Oost Limburg

Ziekenhuis Oost Limburg

Last updated

14/05/2020

Address

Schiepse Bos 6
3600 GENK

Tel.

+32 89 32 50 50

Clinical Hematology

Head department

Dr. Y. Staelens

Yves.staelens@zol.be

Senior staff Hematology

Dr. M. Janssen

Mia.janssen@zol.be

Senior staff Hematology

Dr. N. Put

Natalie.put@zol.be

Senior staff Hematology

Dr. G. Swennen

Griet.swennen@zol.be

Psychologist

K. Vanhorenbeek

+32 89 32 56 82

Katrien.vanhorenbeek@zol.be

Liaison nurse

C. Eerlings

+32 89 32 65 69

Christophe.eerlings@zol.be

Liaison nurse

S. Mussen

+32 89 32 65 87

Stefanie.mussen@zol.be

Laboratory Hematology

Head department

Dr. J. Penders

Joris.penders@zol.be

Senior staff

Dr. K. Van Pelt

Kristien.vanpelt@zol.be

Senior staff

Dr. B. Persy

Ben.persy@zol.be

Clinical research associate

C. Eerlings

+32 89 32 65 69

Christophe.Eerlings@zol.be

Hospitalization

GK 45

Tilly Cortens

+32 89 32 67 50

Daycare clinic

GDK 1

Heidi Oris

+32 89 32 67 90

Consultations

Secretariaat oncologie/ hematologie L1

+32 89 32 65 50 / +32 89 32 65 52

Radiotherapy for hematology patients

Senior staff

Dr. Y. Staelens

Yves. Staelens@zol.be

Senior staff

Dr. E Van de Werf

Evelyn.vandewerf@zol.be

Senior staff

Dr. M. Govers

Mieke.Govers@zol.be

Coordinator

J. Vastmans

+32 89 32 67 61

Jan.Vastmans@zol.be