AZ Maria Middelares

AZ Maria Middelares

Last updated

12/02/2018

Address

BUITENRING SINT-DENIJS 30
9000 GENT

Tel.

09/246 46 46

Clinical Hematology

Head of department

Sarah Debussche

09/246 84 61

Sarah.debussche@azmmsj.be

Secretary

Kathleen Verberckmoes

09/246 95 22

kankercentrumGent@azmmsj.be

Senior staff

Veerle Galle

Psychologist

Sarah Hauspie

09/246 35 76

Sarah.hauspie@azmmsj.be

Psychologist

Ulrike De Taeye

09/246 35 75

Ulrike.detaeye@azmmsj.be

Liaison nurse

Alexanne Peyskens

09/246 23 55

Alexanne.peyskens@azmmsj.be

Liaison nurse

Isabelle Gyselinck

09/246 23 52

Isabelle.gyselinck@azmmsj.be

Clinical research associate

Mieke Van den Berghe

09/246 95 18

Mieke.vandenberghe@azmmsj.be

Hospitalization D203

Steffi Ryckaert

09/246 23 00

Daycare clinic A001

Steffi Ryckaert

09/246 95 22

Laboratory Hematology

Head of department

Jan Dierick

09/246 92 05

Jan.dierick@azmmsj.be

Secretary

09/246 92 40

Labo.administratie@azmmsj.be

Flow, NGS/Cytology Bone marrow/Molecular biology

Ariane Luyckx

09/246 92 06

Ariane.luyckx@azmmsj.be

Cytology Bone marrow

Jan Dierick

09/246 92 05

Jan.dierick@azmmsj.be

Pathology Bone marrow/Pathology Lymph nodes

Charlotte Gabriel

09/246 92 71

Charlotte.gabriel@azmmsj.be

Nuclear medicine

Bieke Van den Bossche

09/246 96 11

Bieke.vandenbossche@azmmsj.be

Nuclear medicine

Jeroen Mertens

09/246 96 14

Jeroen.mertens@azmmsj.be