Sint Jozefskliniek Izegem

Sint Jozefskliniek Izegem

Last updated

06/02/2018

Address

Ommeganstraat 7
8870 Izegem

Tel.

051/33.41.11

Clinical Hematology

Head of Department

Liesbeth Schauvliege

051/33.47.91

Liesbeth.Schauvliege@sjki.be

Secretary

Secretariaat Inwendige Ziekten

051/33.47.10

secretariaat.interne@sjki.be

Psychologists

Ilke Corneille

051/33.42.32

Ilke.Corneille@sjki.be

Liaison nurses

Lies Deltour

051/33.41.28

Lies.Deltour@sjki.be

Liaison nurses

Tine Vanden Bergh

051/.33.41.58

Tine.VandenBergh@sjki.be

Hospitalization

Afdeling F2

Sabine Eelbode

051/33.43.00

Daycare clinic

Dagcentrum F2

Sabine Eelbode

051/33.48.30

laboratory Hematology

Head of Department

Philippe Declercq

051/33.47.49

Philippe.Declercq@sjki.be

Secretary

Katrien Mortier

051/33.40.90

Senior staff

Delphine Labaere

051/33.47.84

Delphine.Labaere@sjki.be

Senior staff

Sylvie Mulliez

051/33.47.47

Sylvie.Mulliez@sjki.be

Other laboratories

Pathology Lymph nodes

Ellen Himpe

051/33.47.25

himpeellen85@gmail.com

Nuclear medicine

Emelientje Bracke

051/33.47.26

amelientje@Bracke@sjki.be