University Hospital Leuven Gasthuisberg (UZL)

University Hospital Leuven Gasthuisberg (UZL)

Last updated

12/02/2018

Address

Herestraat 49
3000 Leuven

Tel.

016332211

Website

www.uzleuven.be

Clinical Hematology

Head of Department

Prof. Peter Vandenberghe

016346889

peter.vandenberghe@uzleuven.be

Secretary

Liesbeth Celis

016346880

liesbeth.1.celis@uzleuven.be

Secretary

Jeannine Smets

016346889

jeannine.smets@uzleuven.be

Senior staff (Lymphoma, auto- immune hematology, apheresis)

Dr. Marielle Beckers

016346880

marielle.beckers@uzleuven.be

Senior staff (Myeloma, myelodysplasia)

Prof. Michel Delforge

016346880

Michel.delforge@uzleuven.be

Senior staff (Myeloproliferative diseases, PNH, cellular therapy, transfusion)

Prof. Timothy Devos

016346880

Timothy.devos@uzleuven.be

Senior staff (Lymphoma, auto- immune hematology, apheresis, revalidation)

Prof. Daan Dierickx

016346880

Daan.dierickx@uzleuven.be

Senior staff (Lymphoma, auto-immune hematology, bone marrow punctions)

Prof. Ann Janssens

016346880

Ann.janssens@uzleuven.be

Senior staff (Acute leukemia, allogeneic transplantation, supportive care)

Prof. Johan Maertens

016346880

Johan.maertens@uzleuven.be

Senior staff (Allogeneic Transplantation, graft vs. host disease, quality of life)

Dr. Hélène Schoemans

016346880

helene.schoemans@uzleuven.be

Senior staff (Targeted treatment, cancer genetics, hypereosinophilia and hypereosinophilic syndromes)

Prof. Peter Vandenberghe

016346880

Peter.vandenberghe@uzleuven.be

Senior staff

Dr. Vibeke Vergote

01642354

Vibeke.vergote@uzleuven.be

Senior staff (Lymphoma,myelopro-liferative diseases, cytology)

Prof. Gregor Verhoef

016346880

gregor.verhoef@uzleuven.be

Psychologist

Ingrid Debeurme

016346880

ingrid.debeurme@uzleuven.be

Psychologist

Marlies Meersman

016346880

Marlies.meersman@uzleuven.be

Transplant coordinator

Carla Collijs

016346880

Carla.collijs@uzleuven.be

Transplant coordinator

Diane Reggers

016346880

Diane.reggers@uzleuven.be

Liaison nurse

Kathy Goris

016346880

kathy.goris@uzleuven.be

Revalidation

Marleen Sijbers

016346880

Marleen.sijbers@uzleuven.be

Clinical research associate

Myriam Cleeren

016341700

Myriam.cleeren@uzleuven.be

Clinical research associate

Carine Geysemans

016347683

Carine.geysemans@uzleuven.be

Clinical research associate

Chris Impanis

016347682

Chris.impanis@uzleuven.be

Clinical research associate

Hannelore Vaneeckhaute

016341969

Hannelore.vaneeckhaute@uzleuven.be

Hospitalization E 630

Mireille Kusters, Dirk Steenwegen

016346300

Hospitalization E 467

Kristof Vermaelen, Dirk Steenwegen

016344670

Daycare clinic E 616

Els Raets

016340241

Consultations E 612

Maria Dieu

016346660

Consultation E 617

Dirk Berckmans

016348338

Clinical research associate

Michèle Landeloos

0032 16341622

michele.landeloos@uzleuven.be

Clinical research associate

Katrien Luyten

0032 16342065

katrien.luyten@uzleuven.be

Clinical research associate

Johanna Kerkhofs

0032 16 347589

johanna.kerkhofs@uzleuven.be

Clinical research associate

Celine Clement

0032 16 346895

celine.clement@uzleuven.be

Clinical research associate

Anne Verbist

0032 16 340719

anne.verbist@uzleuven.be

Clinical research associate

Marlies Mangelschots

0032 16 342040

marlies.mangelschots@uzleuven.be

Clinical research associate

Jolien Raddoux

0032 16342510

jolien.raddoux@uzleuven.be

Clinical research associate

Jonas Van Ham

0032 16346890

jonas.vanham@uzleuven.be

Clinical research associate

Linde Bartholomees

0032 16 347588

linde.bartholomees@uzleuven.be

Clinical research associate

Elisabeth Porcher

0032 16 340429

elisabeth.porcher@uzleuven.be

Clinical research associate

Jill Pannecoucke

0032 16 341574

jill.pannecoucke@uzleuven.be

Clinical research associate

Eline Orlic

eline.orlic@uzleuven.be

Thrombosis / Hemostasis

Head of Dpt

Prof. Kathelijne Peerlinck

016343491

Kathelijne.peerlinck@uzleuven.be

Head of Dpt

Prof. Peter Verhamme

016343491

Peter.verhamme@uzleuven.be

Secretary

Kim Van Pee

016343491

Kim.vanpee@uzleuven.be

Senior staff

Prof. Thomas Van Assche

016343491

Thomas.vanassche@uzleuven.be

Hematopoietic tissue bank and cell therapy unit

Head of Dpt

Prof. Timothy Devos

016346880

Timothy.devos@uzleuven.be

Head of Dpt

Prof. Gregor Verhoef

016346880

Gregor.verhoef@uzleuven.be

Head of Dpt

Prof. Peter Vandenberghe

016346880

Peter.vandenberghe@uzleuven.be

Head of Dpt

Prof. Michel Delforge

016346880

Michel.delforge@uzleuven.be

Laboratory Hematology

Head of Dpt

Prof. M Van Ranst

016347018

Marc.vanranst@uzleuven.be

Secretary

016347018

Senior staff (Flow cytometry, cytology, automated cell counting)

Prof. Nancy Boeckx

016347902

Nancy.boeckx@uzleuven.be

Senior staff (Hemostasis)

Prof. M. Jacquemin

016340448

Marc.jacquemin@uzleuven.be

Other laboratories

Cytology Bone marrow

Prof. Nancy Boeckx

016347902

Nancy.boeckx@uzleuven.be

Cytology Bone marrow

Dr. Caroline Brusselmans

016347902

Caroline.brusselmans@uzleuven.be

Cytology Bone marrow

Prof. Gregor Verhoef

016346880

Gregor.verhoef@uzleuven.be

Pathology Bone marrow/Pathology Lymph nodes

Prof. Thomas Tousseyn

016336582

Thomas.toussyn@uzleuven.be

Cynogenetics/Molecular biology

Prof. Lucienne Michaux

016346085

Lucienne.michaux@uzleuven.be

Molecular biology

Prof. Els Lierman

016342530

Els.lierman@uzleuven.be

Nuclear medicine

Prof. Olivier Gheysens

016343714

Olivier.gheysens@uzleuven.be

Radiotherapy for hematology patients

Senior staff

Prof. Maarten Lambrecht

016347600

Maarten.lambrecht@uzleuven.be

Senior staff

Prof. Patrick Berkovic

016347600

Patrick.bercovic@uzleuven.be